5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 11/24/2015

Thank you Terry and Clint for once again taking care of our vehicles! Skeeters is professional and friendly. I had to get a headlight replaced and the inspection was also due. They fixed my car and drove it down the street to have the inspection done. Our other truck had more extensive work done on it. We also needed the driver seat reupholstered. They drove it down to the upholster shop and had it all done for us when we returned to pick it up. Service here is great.

Thank you, Lisa! We appreciate the confidence you place in us for your repairs. Have a great weekend! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 11/13/2015

Very grateful for the honest and helpful people here. Will remain a faithful customer!

Thank you Rebecca Rueter! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Have a happy halloween! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 10/30/2015

Great fast service! Super nice staff!

Thank you, Rachel! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 9/24/2015

5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 9/19/2015

I was helped by Casey and his wonderful and knowledgeable team. My car wasn't blowing out cool air, so I took it straight to them after reading the reviews here. He was straightforward, courteous, informative, and a pleasure to work with - always keeping me updated as he encountered things. I'll definitely come back again the next time my car has a problem! Their team is truly one of the best!

Tony,Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the trust you placed in us. We'll be sure to let Casey know what a great job he did! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 9/17/2015

First time to use Skeeters. Had the cooling fan motor replaced. Very professional and great communication. Parts were back ordered and Skeeters kept me informed about the status and expected completion time. Service was completed on time as promised. The service rep was competent and knowledgable. I never felt pressured to go with their recommendations.

Mr. Nesmith, We appreciate you taking the time to review us. I will be sure to give Todd the compliments that he deserves! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 8/24/2015

Hands down, the most reputable repair place in the area! Casey, Terry and everyone take great care of you, give you as many alternatives and options for your repair as you need and are HONEST!At my last visit, my car's brakes were squealing. They had looked at it before but couldn't replicate the squeal. This time they could and fixed the problem. When I went to pay, I realized that they didn't charge me for the adjustment they made in the brakes so I had the office person check. They said the no charge was correct! THAT'S why I love Skeeter's!

John,Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so glad we could get you back on the road with peace of mind! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 8/22/2015

Hands down, the absolute best automotive service I've ever received! Everyone was so helpful and honest every single time I've been. Modesto is always willing to take you anywhere, no matter how far, while your car is being serviced and then comes back to get you when it's ready. The prices are fair, the staff is friendly and considerate. They understand what you are going through and explain everything thoroughly if you care to know what is going on with your vehicle. Quotes given for work are consistently spot on and if there is anything else that pops up then you are notified immediately, I honestly love this place! I feel safe and secure taking my business to them and it's hard to find an honest person these days, let alone an entire business full of hard working, honest and truly compassionate people. Thank you for having the best team from Service Manager to technician, owner to cashier, I absolutely appreciate the efforts you've put in to making your business the only place I go with my automotive needs!

Samantha, All of the aspects that you mentioned are the exact aspects that we strive to perfect every single day. We are happy to hear that our team provided you with great customer service. I will be sure to share your review with our team; they love to know that our customers appreciate them! Thank you for placing your trust in us and for taking the time to review us online. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 8/21/2015

Hands down, the absolute best automotive service I've ever received! Everyone was so helpful and honest every single time I've been. Modesto is always willing to take you anywhere, no matter how far, while your car is being serviced and then comes back to get you when it's ready. The prices are fair, the staff is friendly and considerate. They understand what you are going through and explain everything thoroughly if you care to know what is going on with your vehicle. Quotes given for work are consistently spot on and if there is anything else that pops up then you are notified immediately,I honestly love this place! I feel safe and secure taking my business to them and it's hard to find an honest person these days, let alone an entire business full of hard working, honest and truly compassionate people. Thank you for having the best team from Service Manager to technician, owner to cashier, I absolutely appreciate the efforts you've put in to making your business the only place I go with my automotive needs!

5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 7/30/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd (281) 469-1152 For Assistance.