Todd is great! Thanks for your patience. Blessings, Cheryl Ledbetter

Thank you for your continued confidence and trust over the years! We are so happy to be able to help! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
4.5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/21/2016

Excellent customer service and care during this difficult time with my car. Thank you very much to Clint and the staff for all their time and service.

We appreciate you taking the time to review us! We'll be sure to give Clint the kudos he deserves. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/20/2016

Great customer and mechanical service. If multiple issues exist, prioritizes what needs to be serviced first. I trust their service on my wife/daughter's vehicle along with my own.

Thank you for the confidence that you place in us. We appreciate you! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/20/2016

Your service is the best and the quality of work is to be counted on. thank rwl

We are so happy to hear that you can count on us! Thank you for taking the time to review us. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/20/2016

Awesome experience fromore start to finish! Great customer service, excellent quality of work. I literally have no complaints... well one, I wish there were of your shops around!

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that your experience was excellent. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/18/2016

Tod is always a great help when I come in!

We will definitely let Todd know of your appreciation. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/16/2016

Super friendly service by excellent technicians.

We love hearing about your good experience! Thank you for your review. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/16/2016

I bring my cars to Skeeter's because I know they will do the job right! If there ever is a shortcoming, they will cheerfully do the right thing. Thanks for the good work. Keep it up.

It was our pleasure to help you, Mr. Stouse! Thank you for the confidence you place in us to service your vehicle. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/15/2016

Todd was awesome! Very friendly and helpful!

Thank you for placing your confidence in us! Todd was so excited to see your review. Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 1/15/2016

Will only take our vehicles to Skeeter's Auto Service in Cypress. Great knowledge and ability on any type and year of any vehicle. Prices are fair and all the staff are kind and considerate of our time.

J O,We appreciate you taking the time to review us. We love to hear that our customers are satisfied! Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd
5 Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd 12/11/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Skeeter's Auto Service, Ltd (281) 469-1152 For Assistance.